Management Team

GENERAL MANAGER

Jamie Cheshire

Jamie@CheshireAV.com

(585) 325-4250 ext: 104

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Justin Cheshire

Justin@CheshireAV.com

(585) 325-4250 ext: 102

Rhonda Henhawk

OFFICE MANAGER

Rhonda Henhwak

Rhonda@CheshireAV.com

(585) 325-4250 ext: 108

ACCOUNT/PRODUCTION MANAGER (CONFERENCES)

Chad Litman

Chad@CheshireAV.com

(585) 325-4250 ext: 101

ACCOUNT/PRODUCTION MANAGER (CORPORATE MEETINGS & EVENTS)

Chuck Aeckerle

Chuck@CheshireAV.com

(585) 325-4250 ext: 109

ACCOUNT/PRODUCTION MANAGER (EXHIBITS)

Jesse Newcomb CTS

Jesse@CheshireAV.com

(585) 325-4250 ext: 105

RENTAL MANAGER

Dave Eggers

Dave@CheshireAV.com

(585) 325-4250 ext: 103

TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST

Tim Peterson

Tim@CheshireAV.com

(585) 325-4250 x106

TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST

Ben Allen

Ben@CheshireAV.com

(585) 325-4250 x107

TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST

Greg Mavissakalian

Greg@CheshireAV.com

(585) 325-4250 x111